Marymoor Events

Date Special Event Picnic Tournaments Other: trail, etc
Sun. April 29 Last Day of Teatro ZinZanni
Sat. May 19 Wanderlust (2500)
REA, SRT and CT
HEAVY TRAFFIC
8:00am -1:00pm
Sat. June 2 Flying Wheels (1500)
MBM, BF 6-8 – Event
fields 7-9, Cirque parking, REA & Lot B – Parking
HEAVY TRAFFIC
5:00am – 11:00pm
Sun. June 3 Parks 5K (1500)
REA and CT
HEAVY TRAFFIC
8:00am -1:00pm
ROAD CLOSURE at 65th 9:05am – 9:20am
Fri. June 8 CONCERT – Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure and Pepper
5:30pm  GA only
HEAVY TRAFFIC
1:30 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED All Day
WA Lacrosse TO
SF 1-6
HEAVY TRAFFIC
3:30 – 9:00pm
Sat. June 9 CONCERT – Barenaked Ladies, Better than Ezra & KT Tunstall
6:00pm  GA & RES
HEAVY TRAFFIC
1:30 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED All Day
WA Lacrosse TO
SF 1-6
HEAVY TRAFFIC
7:30am – 9:00pm
Sun. June 10 WA Lacrosse TO
SF 1-6
HEAVY  TRAFFIC
7:30am – 2:00pm
Fri June 15 Brewers Fest (1500)
4pm – 9pm Clise
HEAVY TRAFFIC
3:00 – 8:00pm
LOT D CLOSED all day
P-Patch Rd. Blocked @ 12:00
Sat June 16 Brewers Fest (5000)
11am – 9pm Clise
HEAVY TRAFFIC
10:00am – 8:00pm
LOT D CLOSED all day
P-Patch Rd. Blocked all day
Sun June 17 Brewers Fest 5K (1500)
9:30am – 11am REA, CT
HEAVY TRAFFIC
8:00am – 9:30am
LOT D CLOSED
all day
Brewers Fest (5000)
11:30am – 6pm Clise
HEAVY TRAFFIC
10:00am – 5:00pm
LOT D & P-Patch Rd. CLOSED
all day
Fri. June 22 CONCERT – Primus, Mastodon & JJUUJJUU
6:00pm GA
HEAVY TRAFFIC
2:00 – 7:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Sat. June 23 CONCERT – TBA
HEAVY TRAFFIC
TBA
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Wed. June 27 CONCERT – Robert Plant
7:00pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
3:00 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Sat. June 30 Head for The Cure (750) VS, REA
10:00am – 4:00pm
Sun. July 1 CONCERT – Vance Joy
7:00pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
3:30 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
DiscNW – Sunbreak Party (2000)
REA
3:00pm – 11:30pm
Sat. July 14 CONCERT – Sylvan Esso
7:00pm
GA
HEAVY TRAFFIC
5:00 – 7:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Fri July 20 MVA Grand Prix – (1100)
10:00 am – 11:00 pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Sat. July 21 MVA Grand Prix – (1100)
10:00 am – 11:00 pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Sat. Aug. 11 Jarry Baker Memorial Velodrome – Regional Championships (300)
7:00pm – 11:00 pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Sun. Aug. 12 Jarry Baker Memorial Velodrome – Regional Championships (300)
9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Fri Aug. 17 CHOMP! Dinner (150)
4-10pm Clise Mansion
LOT D CLOSED ALL DAY
Sat Aug. 18 CHOMP! (1000)
10am-6pm Clise, Willowmoor
HEAVY TRAFFIC
10:00am – 1:00pm
Collecting $5.00 parking
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED All Day
Sat. Aug 25 CONCERT – Dispatch
6:00pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
3:30 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Sat. Sept. 8 CONCERT – Jason Mraz 7:00pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
2:30 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Sun. Sept 9 CONCERT – Jason Mraz 7:00pm
HEAVY TRAFFIC
2:30 – 8:00pm
LOT D and P-patch Rd CLOSED @ 12:00
Key:
CT – Connector Trail
SRT – Sammamish River Trail
ELST – East Lake Sammamish Trail
BGT – Burke Gilman Trail
Key:
VS – Velodrome Shelter
NS – North Shelter
SS – South Shelter
AB – Picnic Area B
AA – Picnic Area A
Other sites Key:
REA – Recereation and Event Area
MMP – Marymoor Park
MBM – Marybelle Meadow
TRI – Triangle>